29 Faces Challenge Round Up 17-23

I didn’t quite make the 29 faces challenge, only completing 23.  I had an unexpected personal issue arise which threw me off course, but I’m glad I made the effort that I did.

This challenge really gave me some confidence and got me trying new techniques with my art supplies in ways I hadn’t used them before.

Thanks Ayala Art for creating this challenge!

29 Faces - 18-23

Faces 18 to 23 were all created from the template face sketch (top middle).
Top Left Face – Pink, silver and black posca paint pens – love em!
Top Right Face – Watercolours
Bottom Left Face – Copic Markers
Bottom Middle Face – Watercolours
Bottom Right Face – Watercolours

 

29 Faces - 17

Face 17 – created with Neocolour II watersoluble crayons.

Keep creating!

Cheers Chrystie xx

3 thoughts on “29 Faces Challenge Round Up 17-23

  1. Hey Chrystie! Im is jane Davenports Suplies me coass with u. Whats the 29 face challenge? I presume u try and draw 29 faces. Are there any other criteria? (the link didn’t work.) sounds like something that would work well with weeks 2s assignment.

  2. Hey Chrystie,
    I’m in supplies me with u. What’s the 29 faces challenge? Sounds like it would go well with wk 2 assignment. I presume ur just supposed to draw 29 faces. R there any other criteria?

Leave a Reply

